Wednesday, May 10, 2006

LA City Limits

Ever wonder what neighborhoods make up the City of LA? Check out this helpful map. LA includes Sylmar and Granada hills on the northern boundary, Eagle Rock and Highland Park on the eastern, San Pedro on the southern, and Venice and Pacific Palisades on the western boundary. Not part of the City of LA are cities like Beverly Hills, Santa Monica and Pasadena (although they are part of LA county).

1 comment:

hh said...

i love maps!

i think i might forward this link to the incoming grad students who wonder where all these places are when they are looking for housing.